Red Hat Server Hardening
The Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Server Hardening exam (EX413) tests candidates'
knowledge, skills, and abilities to apply standards-based best practices to secure Red Hat
Enterprise Linux systems against unauthorized access.
ยป To achieve certification, students must pass these following Exams :
Red Hat Server Hardening (RH442)   :
Performance-based exam that tests knowledge to create, deploy, and manage virtual machines.
Certification program requirements:
Red Hat encourages all candidates for the Red Hat Certificate of Expertise in Server Hardening exam to consider taking Red Hat Server Hardening (RH413) training course. Attendance in this class is not required, so you can choose to take just the exam.

While attending Red Hat classes can be an important part of preparation for this exam, attending class does not guarantee success on the exam. Previous experience, practice, and native aptitude are also important determinants of success.

Many books and other resources on system administration for Red Hat's products are available. Red Hat does not officially endorse any as preparation guides for its exam. Nevertheless, you may find additional reading deepens understanding and can prove helpful.
Benefits to earning a Red Hat certification include:
System administrators responsible for standards-compliant security on Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems.
System administrators responsible for security on Red Hat Enterprise Linux systems or who wish to harden systems beyond default configurations.
RHCEs who wish to earn Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA).
In preparation to earn an RHSH certification, Red Hat recommends a training path based on a candidate’s background.

Courses :